plazatuta.blogg.se

Skyrim mod civil war
Skyrim mod civil war







skyrim mod civil war

I opened the game, started playing the mod, and the quests didn't work. I did the backup of the mod in the external hard drive, then I formated my SSD, when I wanted to open my text files. The scripts of the dialogues, the scripts of the mod (quests), and a lot of things. My external hard drive corrupted ALL my text files. Finally, I have changed the computer, I have a new computer, better than the old one, I can continue with the mod.īad news. I have good news and bad news, first I'll tell you the good news. IF YOU START A NEW GAME WITH THIS MOD ONLY RUN THIS MOD.Ok. THIS MOD QUICK STARTS AT THE CAVE EXIT HELGEN IS NOT DESTROYED. START A NEW GAME WITH THIS MOD AND SAVE HELGEN. IF YOU START A NEW GAME ONLY HAVE ONE MOD ACTIVITE.

skyrim mod civil war

If you start a new game you can marry Elisif The Fair or Laila the Law giver.They are also merchants and potential followers. There also random Imperial and Stormcloak Soldiers across Skyrim. There is also a Stormcloak Army Patrol that travels between Windhelm and Whiterun along the road.

skyrim mod civil war

There is an Imperial Army Patrol that travels between Markarth and Whiterun along the road. The civil War Quest will be much harder and you will need an army to help you,Spawn as many followers as you want there is no limit.You can even place and spawn enemies.They won't attack you until you attack them. You can spawn Stormcloak Followers and Imperial Followers.They are set to follow the player.if you spawn both they will fight with each other,pick the side you want to fight on. You can spawn Stormcloak Soldiers and Imperial Soldiers they will stay were you place them until they die. You can buy the Spelltomes to spawn from the quartermaster. You have a Quarter Master Merchant Follower who is set to follow the player. The player also has the same Perks and if you start a new game you will start at level 50. Legendary Stormcloak and Imperial Soldiers both have about 100 Perks,They have all One Handed,Two Handed,Block,Light Armor,Heavy Armor and Archery Perks.Plus the Unrelenting force Shout. I would recommend playing as either the Imperial Soldier race(edited Imperial race) or the Stormcloak Soldier race(edited Nord race)They have special abilities.The Imperial and Stormcloak Soldiers have the same special abilities.There are also new presets like Aela,Lydia,Ralof,Hadvar,etc. Simple addon mods should be ok.My numbered Mods edit master files. This mod edits all Imperial and Stormcloak Soldiers,Mods that edit master files might conflict. This mod will make the civil war a lot more challenging.You can even spawn more Soldiers to fighjt.









Skyrim mod civil war